Events

Submit events to DeLisa French, Events Coordinator.

DeLisaFrench(at)msyana.org

 

Be sure to register early for events.

 

April 15 application deadline.
Click here for more information and to register.
Click here for more information and to register.
Click here for more information and to register.

Click to learn more.

Company-sponsored events can be a great way to learn about MS and MS treatments, and they can be a great way to connect with others living with MS.

 

Click the logos to search and to register. There are many other dates available.  

Other places, too.

 

 

For Relapses For Relapses

--stay tuned--

Disease-Modifying Therapy Disease-Modifying Therapy

Creating a Complete Picture

Thursday May 2

12:00 - 2:00

Ruth's Chris Steakhouse

1777 Reisterstown Road

Pikesville MD  21208

Disease Modifying Therapy

Managing Relapses and the Importance of Adhering to Therapy

Tuesday April 23

8:00

Teleconference

 

Wednesday April 24

9:00 pm

Teleconference

 

Maintaining a Health Work/Life Balance

Tuesday May 28

8:00

Teleconference

 

Wednesday May 29

9:00 pm

Teleconference

 

 

Disease Modifying Therapy Disease Modifying Therapy

--stay tuned--

 

.

Disease Modifying Therapy Disease Modifying Therapy

Could Lemtrada be right for You?

Thursday June 6

12:00 - 2:00

Wildfire

2001 International Drive

Mclean VA  22102

 

 

Disease Modifying Therapy Disease Modifying Therapy

Ocrevus and Relapsing MS

Tuesday April 23

6:30 - 8:30

Brio Tuscan Grille

305 Sail Place

Annapolis MD 21401

 

Thursday May 16

6:30 - 8:30

Maggiano's

5333 Wisconsin Avenue

Washington DC 20015

Disease Modifying Therapy Disease Modifying Therapy

Tuesday April 16

7:00 pm

Online Webinar Patient Program

 

Thursday May 23

8:00 pm

Online Webinar Patient Program

 

Tuesday June 18

7:00 pm

Online Webinar Patient Program

 

 

Disease Modifying Therapy Disease Modifying Therapy

:--stay tuned--

.

 

Disease Modifying Therapy Disease Modifying Therapy

Let's Talk MS, featuring Above MS

Thursday April 11

7:00 pm

Online Webinar Program

 

Tuesday April 30

8:00 pm

Online Webinar Program

 

Tuesday May 7

7:00 pm

Online Webinar Program

 

 

Disease Modifying Therapy Disease Modifying Therapy

The Importance of a Proven Treatment

Thursday May 16

7:00 pm

Online Webinar Program

 

Thursday June 6 

7:00 pm

Online Webinar Program

 

Tuesday September 17

5:00 - 7:00

Brio Tuscan Grill

305 Sail Place

Annapolis MD  21401

 

Saturday December 14 

9:30 - 11:30

The Westin

171 Waterfront Street

National Harbor MD  20745

 

Next meeting

Wednesday, May 1

6:45 - 9:00

Vista Gardens Marketplace

10201 Martin Luther King Jr Hwy

Community Meeting Room A
 
301-379-4618
 
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
©Tyra Simpkins MS: You Are Not Alone
Designed by Sherilyn George-Clinton, Writer