MS. YANA.  Multiple Sclerosis: You are not Alone
MS. YANA.  Multiple Sclerosis: You are not Alone

Events

Submit events to DeLisa French, Events Coordinator.

DeLisaFrench(at)msyana.org

 

 

 

Scroll down for webinars on disease-modifying meds.

MS Views and News is excited to bring you a free monthly program with top MS specialists updating you on the latest MS news and information! Each webinar consists of a 10-minute video interview with an MS expert, followed by a 15-minute live question & an

Company-sponsored events are a great way to learn about MS and MS treatments.

Click the logos to search and to register, and to learn more.

 

Webinars are live unless indicated.

Disease-Modifying Therapy Disease-Modifying Therapy

Your MS Fingerprint

Tuesday June 15

5:30 or

6:00 or

6:30

Webinar

 

Tuesday June 22

12:00 or

5:00 

Webinar

 

Tuesday June 29

6:30

Webinar

 

Thursday July 8

6:30 

Webinar 

 

Me First, Chapter 2

Wednesday June 23

8:00

Webinar

 

 

Your MS Pivot

Monday June 14

6:00 

Webinar

 

Tuesday June 15

6:00 or

6:30

Webinar

 

Thursday June 17

12:00 or

3:00 

Webinar

 

 

.

.

 

.

 

Disease Modifying Therapy Disease Modifying Therapy

--stay tuned--

 

..

Disease Modifying Therapy Disease Modifying Therapy

It's Time to Learn about Mavenclad

Wednesday June 16

5:30

Webinar

 

Monday June 21

9:00

Webinar

 

Monday June 28

5:00

Webinar

 

Wednesday June 30

6:30

Webinar

 

 

Disease Modifying Therapy Disease Modifying Therapy

On-Demand Video

Understanding How RMS Changes Over Time

 

The Science Behind How Mayzent Works

 

 

 

Disease Modifying Therapy Disease Modifying Therapy

Exploring Ocrevus for Relapsing and Primary Progressive MS

Wednesday June 16

6:30

Webinar with patient ambassador

 
Thursday June 24
12:00 nn
Webinar
 
Wednesday July 14
7:00 pm
Webinar
 

 

 

 

 

 

Disease Modifying Therapy Disease Modifying Therapy

The Importance of a Proven Treatment

Monday June 14

5:45

Webinar

 

Tuesday June 15

11:45

Webinar

 

Tuesday June 22

5:45

Webinar

 

Thursday July 8

5:15

Webinar

 

 

 

Disease Modifying Therapy Disease Modifying Therapy

Let's Talk Relapsing MS

Tuesday June 15

5:45

Webinar

 

Wednesday June 21

4:45

Webinar

 

 

Disease Modifying Therapy Disease Modifying Therapy

Whats Next for MS

Wednesday Jun 23

7:00

Webinar

 

Tuesday July 20

7:00

Webinar

 

Wednesday July 28

6:30

Webinar

 

 

.

 

 

 

Self-Care Resources

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
©Tyra Simpkins MS: You Are Not Alone
By Sherilyn George-Clinton, Writer